18€/month (free 7-day trial)
Cancel anytime. You'll only be charged after your free trial.
Cancelation policy : After your free trial, your monthly membership will renew automatically every month. When you cancel your membership, it won't be renewed but you will still get access to the virtual studio until the end of your billing cycle. Please read our Terms & Conditions for more info.